Top Ten Valentine Songs of 2016

If you’re looking for the special song for that even more special person you might find what your looking for in this list. This is the top ten mood setting songs of 2016…

10. Tonight I celebrate my love

image

 

9. Crazy in Love

image

 

8.Crash into Me

image

 

7. Truly Madly Deeply

 

image

 

6. No Mountain High Enough

 

image

 

5. My Love

 

image

 

 

4. You are My First , Last and Everything

 

image

 

3. The First Time I Saw Your Face

 

image

 

2. Still The One

 

image

 

1. Kiss is on my List

 

image

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

